Speaker List

Tomorrow’s Speaker

9/20: Marshall Bower

CEO, The Foundation for Lee County Public Schools

Education in Action

9/27: Kevin Ruane, Chair

Lee County Board of County Commissioners

The State of Lee County

10/4: Jamie Reid

Principal, Sanibel School

The State of the Sanibel School

10/11: Business Meeting





                             2022-2023 Board of Directors



President:           Joel Goodman

President-Elect:   Jeff Blackman

Vice President:    Ed Hendrick

Secretary:            Dave Bunch

Treasurer:            Doug Congress




2023                           2024                          2025

Tom Uhler              Jason Smith               Eric Pfeifer

John Morse          Tom Sharbaugh          Mike Boris